CRUCIFIX - Desperado

  • Sold Out

Released in 2019, the fifth full length album by Crucifix features 15 blazing new tracks, including the songs Georgia RainMy WayDead Man Walking (Feat. The Lacs), Your Happy Life (Feat. Hard Target) and Devil in the Fireball. This physical album takes it back to the old days when just cracking open a CD was an experience! Boasting a 24 page full color booklet packed with lyrics, photos and more.